The history of our Company

2019 We successfully completed the project to transfer the chocolate production line from Belgium to Russia. We introduce solutions for the migration and further virtualization of process control systems. Large contract for the supply, engineering and development of control systems process for the food company was signed.
2017 We are actively developing our work in dosing projects. We completed several major projects. We completed the project of technical re-equipment of the warehouse for bakery factory. We decided to construct our own production and office building and choose the building land.
2015 We upgraded process control systems of cement factory. We supplied and set gingerbread and cookie cooling conveyor line. We restored the direction of our work in dosing projects. Our projects geography includes Russian Federation, Kyrgyzstan, Morocco, Kazakhstan, Turkey.
2013 We completed big project of building the coffee factory in Vladimir region. VERTEK Llc.. as general constructor performed works in engineering, expertise, construction (3 500 m2), supply of technologies and process control systems, commissioning.
2011 We decided to separate from VERTEK two another companies: Dositec and Adventa. Our company was reorganized. We realize projects in robotics. We completed the project to sully and set the automatic unloading of trays station.
2009 We perform projects in coffee and bakery industry. We completed first contracts for export. We worked out coffee oil “Coloma” dosing station. We completed project to supply automatic container logistics system for bakery factory (“Container logistics”).
2007 We completed our first huge project of making process control systems for coffee factory. We developed standard modular solutions for dosing dry and liquid components. The company staff includes 30 employees.
2005 The company was founded this year.
We carry out small projects in automatization process.

Want to get the consultation for free?

История компании

История компании

2019 Выполнен проект по переносу производственной линии из Бельгии в Росиию. Мы внедряем решения по миграции и дальнейшей виртуализации АСУТП. Заключен большой контракт на поставку, проектирование и разработку АСУТП для пищевого предприятия.
2017 Активно развиваются направление - Дозирование. Реализовано несколько крупных проектов. Выполнен проект по техническму перевооружению склада БХМ для хлебокомбината. Принято решение о строительстве собственного офисно-прозводственного здания. Выбран земельный участок под строительство.
2015 Проведена модернизация АСУТП цементного завода. Поставлена и запущена конвейерная линия охлаждения пряника и печенья. Востановлено одно из направлений компании - Дозирование. География проектов - Россия, Киргизия, Морокко, Казахстан, Турция.
2013 Завершен крупный проект: строительство кофейного завода под "ключ" во Владимирской области. ВЕРТЕК - гереральный подрядчик: проектирование, экспертиза, строительство (3500 м2), поставка технологии и АСУТП, ввод в эксплуатацию.
2011 Принято решение о выделении двух компаний из состава ВЕРТЕК: Дозитек и Адвента. Проведена реорганизация компании. Реализуются проекты в области робототехники. Выполнена поставка и запуск станции автоматической разгрузки лотков.
2009 Работаем в кофейной и кондитерских отраслях. Выполненны первые экспортные контракты. Разработана станция дозирования кофеного масла "Coloma". Завершен проект поставки автоматической системы оборота тары на хлебокомбинате ("Тарная логистика").
2007 Выполнен первый крупный проект по созданию АСУТП для кофейного завода. Разрабатываются стандартные модульные решения для дозирования сухих и жидких компонентов. Коллектив компании 30 человек.
2005 Год основания компании.
Мы выполняем небольшие проекты в области автоматизации.

Получить бесплатную консультацию специалиста?